Assovskiy I.G.  deputy chair Yakush S.E.  international secretary

Smirnov N.N. chairman

Committee members

 Azatyan V.V., Babkin V.S.,  Korobeinichev O.P., Levin V.A., Manelis G.B., Marshakov V.N., Surzhikov S.T., Fomin V.M., Frolov S.M., Tsyganov S.A., Ulybin V.A.

Honorary members

Lipanov A.M., Novozhilov B.V., Fortov V.E.,

Titov V.M.

Committee secretary

Tyurenkova V.V.

Assovskiy I.G. - chairman of Central regional department.

Minaev S.S. - chairman of Far East regional department.

Vasil'yev A.A. - chairman of the Siberian regional department

Amosov A.P. - chairman of the Ural- Volga regional department

Silnikov M.V. - chairman of the North Western regional department

The list of Committee Members of the Russian Section of the Combustion Institute.

 

Smirnov N.N. – chairman, (ebifsun1@mech.math.msu.su):

Assovskiy I.G. - deputy chairman, chairman of central regional department.  (igas02@mail.ru) (assov@center.chph.ras.ru )

Yakush S.E. - international secretary, (yakush@ipmnet.ru);

Vasil'yev A.A. - chairman of the Siberian regional department, (gasdet@hydro.nsc.ru);

Trotsyuk A.N. - scientific secretary of Siberian regional department (trotsyuk@itam.nsc.ru ).

Assovskiy I.G. - chairman of central regional department. (igas02@mail.ru)

Nikitin V.F. - scientific secretary of central regional department.( vfnikitin77@rambler.ru)

Amosov A.P. - chairman of the Ural- Volga regional department, (mvm@sstu.edu.ru)

Lukin A.N. - scientific secretary of the Ural-Volga regional department, (Alexander_Lukin@yahoo.com);

Silnikov M.V. - chairman of the North Western regional department, (director@npo-sm.ru);

Chernyshov M.V. - scientific secretary of the North Western regional department, (mvcher@newmail.ru)

Minaev S.S. - chairman of the Far East regional department, (minaevss@yahoo.com );
Lutsenko N. - scientific secretary of the Far East regional department, (nicki@inbox.ru).

 

The members of the committee:

Azatyan V.V. (azatyan@ism.ac.ru),

Babkin V.S. 

Korobeinichev O.P., (korobein@kinetics.nsc.ru ),

Levin V.A. (levin@imec.msu.ru),

Marshakov V.N. (marsh@center.chph.ras.ru),

Filimonov I.A.(fil@ism.ac.ru),

Fomin V.M., (fomin@itam.nsc.ru),

Frolov S.M. (smfrol@center.chph.ras.ru),

Surzhikov S.T.(surg@ipmnet.ru),

Tsyganov S.A. (tsyganov@rfbr.ru),

Ulybin V.A. (giph@rscac.spb.su ).

Honorary members:

Fortov V.E. (fortov@ficp.ac.ru), Lipanov A.M. (lipanov@udm.ru), Novozhilov B.V., Titov V.M. (titov@hydro.nsc.ru )

 

Committee secretary:

Tyurenkova V.V. (turenkova.v.v@rambler.ru )

Election of new members:


The Election procedure includes the following steps:

  • signed personal application submitted to the chairman;

  • CV and list of publications;

  • recommendation of the chairman of regional department sent to the Section Chair;

  •  voting via e-mail, no response case is treated in favor of the nominee.

© 2020 Russian Section of the Combustion Institute